Calendar

2021

Friday, Nov. 5, 7:00 – 8:30 pm
Jewel Box Theater
2322 2nd. Ave.
with the Blush Fox Trio

Saturday, Nov. 6, 7:30 pm
Benaroya Hall
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
“SRJO Plays Horace Silver”

Sunday, Nov. 7, 3:00 pm
Kirkland Performance Center
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
“SRJO Plays Horace Silver”

Friday, Dec. 10, 8 pm
Benaroya Hall
with the
Seattle Symphony Orchestra
“Holiday Pops”

Saturday, Dec. 11, 8 pm
Benaroya Hall
with the
Seattle Symphony Orchestra
“Holiday Pops”

Sunday, Dec. 12, 2 pm
Benaroya Hall
with the
Seattle Symphony Orchestra
“Holiday Pops”

Sunday, Dec. 26, 7:30 pm
Town Hall
with the
Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
“31st Annual Sacred Music of Duke Ellington”

Wednesday, Dec. 29, 7:30-9:00 pm
Calluna – NEW JAZZ VENUE IN SEATTLE!!
Randy Halberstadt Trio, with Phil Sparks on bass and Adam Kessler on drums

2022

Saturday, Feb. 5, 7:30 pm
Benaroya Hall
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
with guest saxophonist Tia Fuller

Sunday, Feb. 6, 3:00 pm
Kirkland Performance Center
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
with guest saxophonist Tia Fuller

Saturday, Apr. 9, 7:30 pm
Benaroya Hall
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
“SRJO Player’s Choice”

Sunday, Feb. 6, 3:00 pm
Kirkland Performance Center
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
“SRJO Player’s Choice”

Saturday, June 18, 7:30 pm
Benaroya Hall
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
Duke Ellington’s “Reminiscing in Tempo”

Sunday, June 19, 3:00 pm
Kirkland Performance Center
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
Duke Ellington’s “Reminiscing in Tempo”

Join Randy's Email List

© 2021 Randy Halberstadt
site by Origin Web Design
photos by Lance Mercer