Calendar

2021

Saturday, Sept. 18, 8-10 pm
Boxley’s in North Bend
Randy Halberstadt Trio, with Chuck Deardorf on bass and Adam Kessler on drums
also live-streamed here!

Friday, Oct. 15, 8-11 pm
Brother Don’s┬áin Bremerton
with saxophonist Mark Lewis

Wednesday, Oct. 20, 7:30-9:00 pm
Calluna – NEW JAZZ VENUE IN SEATTLE!!
Randy Halberstadt Trio, with Jeff Johnson on bass and Adam Kessler on drums

Saturday, Oct. 24, 7 pm
Langston Hughes Cultural Center – EARSHOT JAZZ FESTIVAL event!
with vocalist Reggie Goings

Saturday, Nov. 6, 7:30 pm
Benaroya Hall
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
“SRJO Plays Horace Silver”

Sunday, Nov. 7, 3:00 pm
Kirkland Performance Center
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
“SRJO Plays Horace Silver”

Sunday, Dec. 26, 7:30 pm
Town Hall
with the
Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
“31st Annual Sacred Music of Duke Ellington”

2022

Saturday, Feb. 5, 7:30 pm
Benaroya Hall
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
with guest saxophonist Tia Fuller

Sunday, Feb. 6, 3:00 pm
Kirkland Performance Center
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
with guest saxophonist Tia Fuller

Saturday, Apr. 9, 7:30 pm
Benaroya Hall
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
“SRJO Player’s Choice”

Sunday, Feb. 6, 3:00 pm
Kirkland Performance Center
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
“SRJO Player’s Choice”

Saturday, June 18, 7:30 pm
Benaroya Hall
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
Duke Ellington’s “Reminiscing in Tempo”

Sunday, June 19, 3:00 pm
Kirkland Performance Center
with the Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra
Duke Ellington’s “Reminiscing in Tempo”

Join Randy's Email List

© 2021 Randy Halberstadt
site by Origin Web Design
photos by Lance Mercer