Calendar

(all 206 area codes unless otherwise specified)

2017

 

Tuesday, August 15, 6-8 pm
The Mike Stafford Quartet
The Renaissance Hotel
515 Madison St., Seattle

Sunday, October 1, 4-6 pm
The 
Michael Brockman Quartet
First Sundays Concert Series
The Waterfront Park Community Center
370 Brien Dr., Bainbridge Island (Winslow)

Saturday, October 7, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: “Basie Bash: From Within”
Benaroya Hall

Sunday, October 8, 2:00 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra:”Basie Bash: From Within”
Kirkland Performance Center, in Kirkland

Tuesday, October 10 , 7 pm
with NYC saxophonist 
Roxy Coss
Edmonds Woodway High School
7600 212th St. SW, in Edmonds

Thursday, October 12 
with NYC saxophonist Roxy Coss
JazzClubs NW
1
12 W. 2nd St in North Bend

Sunday, October 15, 8 pm
with NYC saxophonist Roxy Coss
Columbia City Theater
4916 Rainier Ave. S.

Thursday, October 19, 8 pm
CD release party with vocalist 
Mia Shelton
Trumpets Jazz Club and Restaurant
6 Depot Suare, Montclair, NJ.

Saturday, November 4, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz OrchestraWycliffe Gordon: the Art of the Trombone
Benaroya Hall

Sunday, November 5, 2:00 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz OrchestraWycliffe Gordon: the Art of the Trombone
Kirkland Performance Center, in Kirkland

Saturday, December 30, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: The Sacred Music of Duke Ellington
Town Hall
1119 8th Ave.

Sunday, December 31, 7:30 pm – YET TO BE CONFIRMED
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: The Sacred Music of Duke Ellington
Town Hall
1119 8th Ave.

2018

 

Saturday, February 17, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Brubeck and Desmond: Inseparable
Benaroya Hall

Sunday, February 18, 2:00 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Brubeck and Desmond: Inseparable
Kirkland Performance Center, in Kirkland

Monday, February 19, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Brubeck and Desmond: Inseparable
Edmonds Center For The Arts, in Edmonds

Saturday, April 21, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Ellington’s Such Sweet Thunder
Benaroya Hall

Sunday, April 22, 2:00 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Ellington’s Such Sweet Thunder
Kirkland Performance Center, in Kirkland

Monday, April 23, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Ellington’s Such Sweet Thunder
Edmonds Center For The Arts, in Edmonds

Saturday, June 16, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Dee Daniels: My Favorite Things
Benaroya Hall

Sunday, June 17, 2:00 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra:Dee Daniels: My Favorite Things
Kirkland Performance Center, in Kirkland

Monday, June 18, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra:Dee Daniels: My Favorite Things
Edmonds Center For The Arts, in Edmonds

Sunday, July 8 – Saturday, July 14
Drayton Harbor Music Festival

Sunday, July 22 – Saturday, July 28
Jazz Port Townsend

Join Randy's Email List

© 2017 Randy Halberstadt
site by Origin Web Design
photos by Lance Mercer