Calendar

(all 206 area codes unless otherwise specified)

2018

Sunday, February 11, 2:30 pm
Randy Halberstadt Trio house concert with Chuck Deardorf and Mark Ivester
at the house of Kathy Perciful in Olympia
Swingin-Sounds website

Friday, February 16, 7 pm
Egan’s Ballard Jam House
With vocalist Nancy Erickson

Saturday, February 17, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Brubeck and Desmond: Inseparable
Benaroya Hall

Sunday, February 18, 2:00 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Brubeck and Desmond: Inseparable
Kirkland Performance Center, in Kirkland

Monday, February 19, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Brubeck and Desmond: Inseparable
Edmonds Center For The Arts, in Edmonds

Wednesday, March 7, 7:30 pm
ALBUM PREVIEW! Randy Halberstadt and the “Open Heart” Band
The Royal Room

Friday, March 22, 7 pm
Winery gig in Woodinville
More details TBA
With vocalist Nancy Erickson

Saturday, April 21, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Ellington’s Such Sweet Thunder
Benaroya Hall

Sunday, April 22, 2:00 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Ellington’s Such Sweet Thunder
Kirkland Performance Center, in Kirkland

Monday, April 23, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Ellington’s Such Sweet Thunder
Edmonds Center For The Arts, in Edmonds

Saturday, June 16, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra: Dee Daniels: My Favorite Things
Benaroya Hall

Sunday, June 17, 2:00 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra:Dee Daniels: My Favorite Things
Kirkland Performance Center, in Kirkland

Monday, June 18, 7:30 pm
The Seattle Repertory Jazz Orchestra:Dee Daniels: My Favorite Things
Edmonds Center For The Arts, in Edmonds

Sunday, July 8 – Saturday, July 14
Drayton Harbor Music Festival

Sunday, July 22 – Saturday, July 28
Jazz Port Townsend

Join Randy's Email List

© 2018 Randy Halberstadt
site by Origin Web Design
photos by Lance Mercer